Tangoloft Events for 2019



Date: 2019/1/5
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday January 5 , 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/1/19
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday January 19, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/2/2
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday February 2, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/2/16
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday February 16, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/3/2
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday March 2, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/3/16
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday March 16, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/4/6
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday April 6, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/4/20
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday April 20, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/5/4
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/5/18
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/6/1
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday June 1, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/6/22
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday June 22, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/7/6
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday July 6, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/7/20
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday July 20, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/8/3
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday August 3, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/8/17
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday August 18, 2018 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/9/7
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday September 7, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/9/25
Toronto Tango Experience-FREE MILONGA
Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 8:30pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)



Date: 2019/9/26
Toronto Tango Experience-SPECIAL EVENT
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)



Date: 2019/9/27
Toronto Tango Experience-SPECIAL EVENT
Friday September 27, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)



Date: 2019/9/28
Toronto Tango Experience-SPECIAL EVENT
Saturday September 28 2018 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/9/29
Toronto Tango Experience-SPECIAL EVENT
Sunday September 29, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/10/5
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday October 5, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/10/19
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday October 19, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/11/2
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday November 2, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/11/16
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday November 16, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/12/7
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday December 7, 2019 at 9:00pm
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/12/21
TangoLoft Milonga
Saturday December 21, 2019 at 9:00pm
Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)


Date: 2019/12/31
New Years Eve Gala Milonga
Tuesday December 31, 2019
(Dinner starts at 7pm, dancing 9pm )
SPK Polish Hall
206 Beverley St.
(south of St. George & College St.)
More information at www.dancecrazy.ca/MILONGA